It’s Friday. Welcome to Meme Town.

Today is the first day this week I haven’t had to wake up and hit the ground running. So I am taking my sweet ass time with some coffee, news and giggles this morning. I haven’t even started the dryer to “iron” my jeans yet. It’s beautiful…

Screen shot 2013-02-18 at 12.20.01 AM

Screen shot 2013-02-18 at 12.00.39 AM

Screen shot 2013-02-22 at 8.47.53 AM

 

Screen shot 2013-02-17 at 11.59.30 PM

Screen shot 2013-02-22 at 8.50.20 AM

Screen shot 2013-02-22 at 8.48.58 AM

Muchas gracias to the funny meme folks that created my giggles this morning. I adore each and every one of you.

XOXO

~ J ~

About TexasFenceSupply

Texas Fence Supply is a supplier located in North Dallas; contact us for information on our wood and chain link products, as well as our modular fence system.
This entry was posted in Guest Love and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to It’s Friday. Welcome to Meme Town.

  1. Patrick says:

    The drunk rainbow is awesome. Probably seen on a Sunday morning!

  2. El Guapo says:

    I’m pretty sure I have to race home now to build a pillow fort before my wife gets home.
    Have a great lazy weekend!

Leave a Comment

