2013: The Year of Baby-Makin’

We’re going to see the baby doctor tomorrow now that it’s all safe for me, and I’m so happy that I just can’t even talk about it. I have to not think about it. It’s the year of baby-makin’ y’all!! Keep your fingers crossed that we’re lucky enough to get to make our very own tiny human. My body can make people. So amazing. BABIES. HECK YES.

This is what the internet says a BenJamie kid would look like. Both of us have dark hair and dark eyes, so I'm thinking not so much maybe. And that residual bit of my glasses that got tattooed over fake-baby's right eye probably won't show up on the actual kid either. Still...pretty cute I'd say.

This is what the internet says a BenJamie kid would look like. Both of us have dark hair and dark eyes, so I’m thinking this is not so very precise…probably. And that residual bit of my glasses that got tattooed over fake-baby’s right eye probably won’t show up on the actual kid either. Still…pretty cute I’d say.

About TexasFenceSupply

Texas Fence Supply is a supplier located in North Dallas; contact us for information on our wood and chain link products, as well as our modular fence system.
This entry was posted in Science Shiz, Strokes 'n' Heart Holes and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to 2013: The Year of Baby-Makin’

  1. El Guapo says:

    Getting there is half the fun!
    (If you were wondering, I’ve heard that cleaning up the diapers is none of the fun.)

    • Ha!! I’m looking forward to all baby-related things, however unequally 😛 I’ve heard the diaper cleaning isn’t so hardcore, as long as the diaper manages to do its job…it’s the diaper fails that really take the cake I think. Grody.

  2. Good luck to ya! The thought of spawning a mini human terrifies me. 😛

    • It kind of terrifies me too, but only the parts I’ve seen on YouTube. Fortunately, I have a sister and cousin that are champions of the baby-birthing business, and I can count on them to coach me through!! Thanks for the lucky wishes, truly, I’m so very grateful for them!! 😀

  3. Le Clown says:

    Jamie,
    “Morph”Thing all right… Or is it the dilaudid talking….
    Le Clown

  4. RedheadCarol says:

    Good luck on making your very own tiny human! My fingers are crossed!

Leave a Comment

