The Monday Montage is now a thing.

It’s Monday. I’m too tired to talk. Just like last Monday, when I utterly (joyfully) spoiled myself by writing non-sentences on pictures. We are now doing this every Monday. You’re welcome.

This is what Monday morning looks like when Delm-o is one of your besties. Also, if Monday brain = Oppositional Defiant Disorder, then I vote for play therapy.

And I am now obsessed with “Dog Shaming”. Click to laugh so hard you get a cramp in your shoulder and drool on your keyboard.

What’s not normal about that? If I’d brought my other purse, I could’ve fit a beer in there too.

WHY!!! WHY CAN’T I STOP LAUGHING!?!?

I also have a new favorite dino. Don’t tell my Stegosaurus Bess, she’ll be heartbroken.

In an amazing feat of strength, I helped push this truck onto this trailer. It’s okay to weep in the presence of my sheer awesomeness. Despite it all, I shall remain the humble girl you always knew.

And in closing, yes, yes they are. How am I not friends with these guys??

Later Alligator ;-D

XOXO

~ J~

About TexasFenceSupply

Texas Fence Supply is a supplier located in North Dallas; contact us for information on our wood and chain link products, as well as our modular fence system.
This entry was posted in Adventures, Behavior, We're All Guilty of It, Ben & Jamie Convos, Epic Fails, Who? Me?, WTF and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The Monday Montage is now a thing.

  1. El Guapo says:

    Hilarious!
    but I can’t help but think that finding, saving, linking and captioning all these isn’t more work than a usual post…

    And the two onion guys need better graphics on their helmets if they want to be real bosses.
    Just sayin…

    • I have to confess… I actually have a ridiculous habit of keeping screen shots of anything that makes me giggle.
      I have NO IDEA what practical purpose this serves….other than quickly throwing together a “cheater” post and slapping random thoughts on them. (in Borat voice ->) Great success!!
      And please, I beg of you, when you come across the “like a boss” helmets, I NEED PICS!! And they’ll probably end up in the montage, and I’ll tag them “El Guapo tracked these, LIKE A BOSS”. Thus, all will come to understand the circle of bossness, and we will henceforth be hailed as heroes.

Leave a Comment

