Will all the grown-up ladies please stand up?

Do I look more grown up? I’m thinking I definitely look more grown up. This is my grown-up face.

I’m officially a grown up lady y’all!! Because, as of today, I am the proud owner of a Roth IRA. With actual money in it. Plus I’m reading a book on investing, since I have 3 days to learn that, ya know, before I can start pickin’ my money makers.

And I’m pretty sure the little girl that authored the fabulous theme below already has a Roth IRA, because she is rockin’ the socks off of ladyhood. At the age of 8 she is totally on top of her shit. Which only puts me behind by…mmmm….a couple dozen years. It’s cool though, we see eye to eye on some important stuff, like how amazing our bobes are with all the things they can do for the beh-behs. Preach on sister!!

Lil’ Miss knocked this list out in response to: “Here are some wonderful things about being a girl” WHAT WHAT?!? May I just say? All of this. Is. Awesome.

About TexasFenceSupply

Texas Fence Supply is a supplier located in North Dallas; contact us for information on our wood and chain link products, as well as our modular fence system.
This entry was posted in Guest Love, Learning stuff is muy bueno and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Will all the grown-up ladies please stand up?

  1. love the list from Lil’ Miss. 🙂

  2. We should make our own list. I think bobes would totally be on it though.

Leave a Comment

