Running with Jazz Hands, Amongst Other Things

I got busy y’all. Really ridonkulously busy. Building fences and being a grown-up can get a wee smidge on the crazy side during the otherwise mild months of March-July. BUT!! I’ve been photo documenting all, so the stories are there!! It’ll just take me a bit to get ’em out there to ya. Like gardening, and making a coffee table, and smashing my toe, and ADD medicine updates, and allergy testing that tries to kills me, and Wimbledog going to the vet and giving her the stink-eye, and BBQs with fam and friends…it’s like 94 photos I’m not even kidding.

I did run today though – still working toward my 5K finish line- and I had a SPECTACULAR accidental playlist. So I’m sharing. For the betterment of man kind. And joy spreading. And sort of as an apology. I’m also sending you a hug. And a cookie. Mwah! Oh, and just click on the album cover to have a little listen, okay?

The Kinks "Apeman"

Skinny Puppy "Worlock"

Broken Bells "Vaporize"

Foster The People "Houdini"

Ween "Mutilated Lips"

 

About TexasFenceSupply

Texas Fence Supply is a supplier located in North Dallas; contact us for information on our wood and chain link products, as well as our modular fence system.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Running with Jazz Hands, Amongst Other Things

  1. Patrick says:

    I like macadamia nut cookies. With white chocolate.

  2. coppercurls says:

    I love Foster the People! ❤ You'll find that accidental playlists are the best x

  3. gardengrl36 says:

    Nice job running! I actually just did my first race last weekend. It was so fun!
    Allergy testing that tried to kill you? Sounds like a good story. 😉

Leave a Comment

