Grumps R Us

Today is not going well. I woke up feeling more than just a smidge under the weather. I felt a lot like a hairball that had just been hacked into existence by a very large and angry cat. I think the imagery there is solid. Anyway – I drank two venti iced coffees, straight up, no cream no sugar – and I still felt like soylent green. Sigh. And NOW, because I feel so yuck, I have to miss a Pampered Chef gig where I was going to buy tons of amazing stuff and eat delicious foods. Seriously sad.

So my apologies friends, but you get a faux post today. Which mostly consists of me complaining and sending you my feelings via LoL Dog – which heretofore I didn’t even know existed. What’s next? Because I would LOVE to see LOLSquirrel or LOLPlatypus. Awesomus Maximus.

About TexasFenceSupply

Texas Fence Supply is a supplier located in North Dallas; contact us for information on our wood and chain link products, as well as our modular fence system.
This entry was posted in Behavior, We're All Guilty of It, WTF and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Grumps R Us

  1. Patrick says:

    I SO know what you mean. Sometimes I don’t even have the energy to put up a faux post.

  2. JamieRene says:

    Thanks so much for understanding, and not telling me I’m a total jerk for posting random crap LoL. You are amazing 🙂

Leave a Comment

