OoOooOOOoooOoo!! HUNGER GAMES!!

Hunger Games. Yeah. That’s what I did tonight. Benjamin got us tickets to the 6:15 show at the Denton Movie Tavern. The line was crazy. We got there at 5:45 and stood around examining the beers on tap at the bar until they let us sit down at 6:00. We were lucky to have friends that had gone up there straight from work and thus were the first people in line – so ya know – our seats kicked ass. Side bar: Kids, you don’t necessarily want to be friends with the “cool” people, make friends with the determined people. It opens up a whole new world. Especially if you have A.D.D. and have never made it to a movie, on time, in your ENTIRE life.

OMG doesn't Elizabeth Banks just look SO bitchy? She did such a good job!! And Katniss is just the shit. Like I even had to tell you that.

Anyway. AMAZEBALLS. GLORIOUS. EDGE OF MY SEAT. LOVED IT!! That’s all I’m saying tonight. I’ll do a review tomorrow sans any spoiler alerts. I’m sorry to delay, but I am super exhausted.

I know, I know. You’re saying I’m evil and must be destroyed. But really, if I tried to write about it in this state I wouldn’t do it justice. I promise to share tomorrow =)

Hugs and please to forgive,

Jamie

About TexasFenceSupply

Texas Fence Supply is a supplier located in North Dallas; contact us for information on our wood and chain link products, as well as our modular fence system.
This entry was posted in Adventures, Behavior, We're All Guilty of It, Movies!! and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to OoOooOOOoooOoo!! HUNGER GAMES!!

  1. Pingback: Hunger Games: The Full Review « I Thought This Would Be Easier

  2. Elizabeth Banks was my FAVORITE! She alone makes this film worth watching!

  3. The Hook says:

    Elizabeth Banks was unrecognizable in this flick – but maybe that’s a good thing! She was great!

  4. Pingback: HUNGER GAMES : THE FULL REVIEW… | ORDRE DU JOUR

Leave a Comment

