My new favorite thing!! Adopt A Shark!!

Click this ->  Wildlife Adoption and Gift Center: Adopt a Shark. They’ll give you a SHARK!!

What the shit!?! Just when I think life can’t get any more awesome, I get an offer to adopt a shark!! YES PLEASE!! I’ll take 40 thank you very much. HOLY CRIPES!!

Wildlife Adoption and Gift Center: Adopt a Shark

About TexasFenceSupply

Texas Fence Supply is a supplier located in North Dallas; contact us for information on our wood and chain link products, as well as our modular fence system.
Image | This entry was posted in In The News, Learning stuff is muy bueno, My Favorite Things and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to My new favorite thing!! Adopt A Shark!!

  1. Mandy Hall says:

    HOLY CRAP you can adopt Sea Otters TOO!!!! I LOVE SEA OTTERS!~!!!

  2. aaminaamjad says:

    ohhhhhhh olalala 😛

Leave a Comment

