Do you think they’re trying to tell me something?

So two of my bestest friends sent me these. Two months apart. Both with tags insinuating this was me. I don’t know what they’re getting at. I ate an entire grapefruit. Did you hear George Takei’s going to be on Celebrity Apprentice? I never know which way is North. Shoes are AWESOME.

From M.H., with a "heeheehee" attached, she does this a lot. It means "this is insanely accurate".

From J.H., simply saying "YOU". Nuff said really ❤

About TexasFenceSupply

Texas Fence Supply is a supplier located in North Dallas; contact us for information on our wood and chain link products, as well as our modular fence system.
Image | This entry was posted in Behavior, We're All Guilty of It, Who? Me? and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Do you think they’re trying to tell me something?

  1. I can attest to the accuracy of these cards.

  2. Pingback: Proof of what they’ve been saying!! Oh nooooosss!! « I Thought This Would Be Easier

Leave a Comment

