I Heart (De)Motivational Posters

Some of the best I’ve ever seen. Tears from laughing. TEARS. I have collected these from emails over the years, so I offer my heartfelt apologies to the authors to whom I cannot give credit. Please know that you have brought me boundless joy!!

About TexasFenceSupply

Texas Fence Supply is a supplier located in North Dallas; contact us for information on our wood and chain link products, as well as our modular fence system.
This entry was posted in Adventures, Behavior, We're All Guilty of It and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I Heart (De)Motivational Posters

  1. mummasays says:

    Hubby and I love these, especially the colouring one! Lots of laughter! 😀

  2. JamieRene says:

    The coloring one is my ABSOLUTE favorite!! I’ve had this one in my arsenal for about 4 years, and I laugh just as hard when I see it now as I did the first time – glad it got some giggles out of y’all as well!! =D

Leave a Comment

