More Spam Love…it’s been DAYS, I was becoming melancholy…

In case you’re not familiar, I LOVE my spam. It is ridiculous, poorly written, and 99.9999% of the time the comment is completely unrelated to the post it’s attached to. I get so sad when a whole day goes by without being spammed, and I totally save my favorites. And make up little replies to my imaginary “readers” who sent them. Pure joy friends, pure joy. This little gem was posted to an article I wrote about getting to meet Jaws. I feel like the reader really grasped the gist of what I was trying to say…

Was your former roommate a big F&%$#NG shark?? Because I would LOVE to hear more about this....

About TexasFenceSupply

Texas Fence Supply is a supplier located in North Dallas; contact us for information on our wood and chain link products, as well as our modular fence system.
Image | This entry was posted in Demanding Accuracy, My Favorite Things, Science Shiz, Spam Love and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to More Spam Love…it’s been DAYS, I was becoming melancholy…

  1. It reminded them of their roommate, huh?

Leave a Comment

