My Ego May Be Overly Boosted…

Another award?? Is it even possible?? And this one holds a very special place in my heart, because heretofore, most of my awards in life have involved improvement and runner-upness. Thanks to I’ll Sleep When They’re Grown Blog for thinking I’m embarrassing enough to take this prize home!! (Read my little story by clicking on my award pic y’all) I feel prizes for my awkwardness are long overdue, hearts to you Jell Jell!!

My precious ❤

About TexasFenceSupply

Texas Fence Supply is a supplier located in North Dallas; contact us for information on our wood and chain link products, as well as our modular fence system.
Image | This entry was posted in Adventures, In The News, My Favorite Things, Who? Me? and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Ego May Be Overly Boosted…

Leave a Comment

