Oh Adam Lambert, I just knew eventually you’d do something I wanted to watch

Hey!! You MUST READ: Adam Lambert Arrested And Jailed After Bar Brawl With Boyfriend Sauli Koskinen In FinlandAnd really, I’m more shocked by Adam as a blonde at his high school grad performance, than I am that he got ARRESTED. For a fight. Outside a bar. In Finland. With his boyfriend. Who is a reality TV star. I think he just got a leg up on Tommy Lee, Axel Rose AND Li-Lo. SLAM DUNK Adam honey, have your moment under fire, errrr, IN THE SUN. I totally meant in the sun…

Why is your eyeliner always so perfect??? WHHYYY?!?! It's not FAIR.

About TexasFenceSupply

Texas Fence Supply is a supplier located in North Dallas; contact us for information on our wood and chain link products, as well as our modular fence system.
Image | This entry was posted in Adventures, Behavior, We're All Guilty of It, In The News and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Oh Adam Lambert, I just knew eventually you’d do something I wanted to watch

  1. Darlin' says:

    and why oh why do you think you are Elvis!!!

    • JamieRene says:

      I actually think he does a smidge better than Elvis in the sparkle pants department. I’m kind of a fan of Adam’s sparkle pants. So he should rise above, he should EVOLVE Elvis =D

  2. Jamila! says:

    God d@#$it, I f*&$ing love you, Jamies. ❤

Leave a Comment

