Insanity: The Real Definition & Social Skills

Check this out: Insanity: The Real Definition. An article from Cara Santa Maria for the Huffington Post. I also feel the need to demand accuracy from friends and strangers, and due to your almost-interjection, I now want to be your friend.

Insanity Motivational

About TexasFenceSupply

Texas Fence Supply is a supplier located in North Dallas; contact us for information on our wood and chain link products, as well as our modular fence system.
Image | This entry was posted in Adventures, Behavior, We're All Guilty of It, Book Love, Demanding Accuracy, In The News, Languages of the World, Learning stuff is muy bueno and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Insanity: The Real Definition & Social Skills

  1. Holy crap, this is funny. And so is that pdf from reddit you sent me last night! I read the whole thing out loud to hubs. I love that each person felt inclined to explain why someone would like big butts because of the implied genetic prowess of fertility and healthy pregnancy. Hey ladies (yeah) hey ladies (yeah) and so on.

    • JamieRene says:

      Holy cats I KNOW!! I downloaded that MONTHS ago, and completely forgot to email it =P So much hilarity, I got the link from the bloggess on one of her weekly updates, and about died. That was one of the nights I woke Ben up with my laughing and got his “what the hell” face. So amazing

Leave a Comment

