Duh-nuh-duh-nuh-duh-nuh WE’RE GONNA NEED A BIGGER BOAT!!

GUESS WHERE I GET TO GO!?! EEEEE-HEE-HEE-YAAAAY!!!

OoOooOooo Sharky Sharky!!

Date night is gonna be AWESOME!! Thank you Dallas Museum of Nature & Science for making this little lady super happy. Oooh Kelly Clarkson, I am gonna make soooo many Jaws jokes and heavily critique their shark facts!! PLUS – there’s an IMAX movie. yep. that is so happening. Eek eek!! Hey new guys, if you’re reading this and you’re like “what the what?”, then get caught up on shark madness here. Needless to say, there are gonna be some fantabulous sharky sharky pics and an insider review of Date Night at the Museum. WOOT!!

About TexasFenceSupply

Texas Fence Supply is a supplier located in North Dallas; contact us for information on our wood and chain link products, as well as our modular fence system.
This entry was posted in Adventures, In The News, Learning stuff is muy bueno, My Favorite Things, Science Shiz, Stuff I do...Or like...Or think about and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Duh-nuh-duh-nuh-duh-nuh WE’RE GONNA NEED A BIGGER BOAT!!

    • JamieRene says:

      Hilarious B movie potential, hells yes. Actual meaning in my post? No. I just really love The 40 Year Old Virgin. (ie. “I hope you got a big trunk, cuz I’m gonna put my bike in it”) =P

  1. Pingback: Counting 10 seconds to Meltdown « I Thought This Would Be Easier

  2. Pingback: More Spam Love…it’s been DAYS, I was becoming melancholy… « I Thought This Would Be Easier

Leave a Comment

